Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band

2016-2017
Executive Committee
ec@spiritofwaxahachie.com
President
Vice President
Assistant VP Concessions
Assistant VP Fundraising
Assistant VP Special Projects
Assistant VP Communications
Assistant VP Logistics
Assistant VP Uniforms
Secretary
Treasurer
Guard Representative
Howard Representative
Finley Representatives
Lori McGlothlin
Edward Quintana
Jonathan Nash
Angela Morehead
Crystal Dorety
Krissi Mechelay
Chris Bearden & Rick Williams
Michele Terry
Elpidia Diaz
Jim Richardson
Allyson Hauptmann
OPEN
Madeline Trevino
president@spiritofwaxahachie.com
vp@spiritofwaxahachie.com
concessions@spiritofwaxahachie.com
fundraising@spiritofwaxahachie.com
specialprojects@spiritofwaxahachie.com
communications@spiritofwaxahachie.com
logistics@spiritofwaxahachie.com
uniforms@spiritofwaxahachie.com
secretary@spiritofwaxahachie.com
treasurer@spiritofwaxahachie.com
guardrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
howardrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
finleyrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
Committee Chairs and Contact Persons
Volunteer Coordinator
Jazz Cafe Chairperson
Band Banquet Chairperson
Ice Cream Social Chairperson
Away Game Food Chairperson
Contest Food Chairpersons
UIL/Area Week Chairperson
Constant Contact
Student Financial Accounts
Charms Calendar
Student Contact Data
Web Site
Head Chaperone
Car Wash
Patron Program
Band Photo Posters Chairperson
Jr High Concession Manager
JV Concession Manager
High School Concession Managers
Concession Menu & Inventory
T-Shirts and Banners
Uniforms
TNT Chairperson
Edward Quintana
Julie Merritt
Lori McGlothlin
Lori McGlothlin
Dina Rolen
Crystal Dorety
Crystal Dorety
Krissi Mechelay
Jim Richardson
Rich Armstrong
Krissi Mechelay
Lisa Popp
Jennifer Summers
Lori McGlothlin
Angela Morehead
Lori McGlothlin
Lori McGlothlin (Monday), Donna Ritchie (Tuesday)
Rick Williams
Edward Quintana (North), Jonathan Nash (South), OPEN (Visitors)
Jonathan Nash
Lori McGlothlin
Michele Terry
Lori McGlothlin