Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band

2017-2018
Executive Committee
ec@spiritofwaxahachie.com
President
Assistant VP Volunteer Coordinator
Assistant VP Concessions
Assistant VP Fundraising
Assistant VP Special Projects
Assistant VP Communications
Assistant VP Logistics
Assistant VP Uniforms
Secretary
Treasurer
Guard Representative
Howard Representative
Finley Representatives
Edward Quintana
Sherri Cooper & Sharon Boyd
Jonathan Nash
Joey Friedmann
Suzanne Laviolette
Krissi Mechelay
Chris Bearden & Rick Williams
OPEN
Anita Hernandez
Liz Jendrzey
Allyson Hauptmann
OPEN
OPEN
president@spiritofwaxahachie.com
vp@spiritofwaxahachie.com
concessions@spiritofwaxahachie.com
fundraising@spiritofwaxahachie.com
specialprojects@spiritofwaxahachie.com
communications@spiritofwaxahachie.com
logistics@spiritofwaxahachie.com
uniforms@spiritofwaxahachie.com
secretary@spiritofwaxahachie.com
treasurer@spiritofwaxahachie.com
guardrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
howardrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
finleyrep@spiritofwaxahachie.com
Committee Chairs and Contact Persons
Volunteer Coordinator
Jazz Cafe Chairperson
Band Banquet Chairperson
Ice Cream Social Chairperson
Away Game Food Chairperson
Contest Food Chairpersons
UIL/Area Week Chairperson
Constant Contact
Student Financial Accounts
Charms Calendar
Student Contact Data
Web Site
Head Chaperone
Car Wash
Patron Program
Band Photo Posters Chairperson
Jr High Concession Manager
JV Concession Manager
High School Concession Managers
Concession Menu & Inventory
T-Shirts and Banners
Uniforms
Sherri Cooper and Sharon Boyd
Suzanne Laviolette
Suzanne Laviolette
Suzanne Laviolette
TBA
Suzanne Laviolette
Suzanne Laviolette
Krissi Mechelay
Liz Jendrzey
Rich Armstrong
Krissi Mechelay
Lisa Popp
TBA
Suzanne Laviolette
Joey Friedmann
Suzanne Laviolette
TBA
TBA
TBA (North), TBA (South), TBA (Visitors)
Jonathan Nash
Suzanne Laviolette
TBA