Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
Waxahachie High School
Finley Jr High
Howard Jr High
1000 Highway 77 North
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972.923.4600 ext. 102
Fax: 972.923.4617
2401 Brown Street
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972.923.4680
Fax: 972.923.4687
265 Broadhead Rd
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972.923.4771 ext. 410
Fax: 972.923.3817
 
Rich Armstrong rlarm@wisd.org
Justin Bell jbell@wisd.org
Paul Jaso pjaso@wisd.org
Courtney Melton cmelton@wisd.org
 
 
David Ingram dingram@wisd.org
Laura Seale lseale@wisd.org
 
Angelyn Seppeler aseppeler@wisd.org
Reggie Cook rcook@wisd.org
WHS Band Website Finley Band Website Howard Band Website

Home Awards Boosters Ensembles Multimedia Lessons Newsletters Staff Student News Contact Us
Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band