Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Students Private Lesson Guidelines Band Booster Financial Assistance Form
For Teachers Single Lesson Payment Form Shared Lesson Payment Form

 

Flute Annabelle Kim 214.434.6924 annabellekim@mail.smu.edu B.M. Southern Methodist University
Oboe Brittany Bonner 817.401.8826 bpboboe@gmail.com B.M. Baylor University
         
Clarinet Nick Lopez 214.282.8498 nicholas.a.lopez@tcu.edu B.M. Music Performance Texas Christian University
Clarinet Jason Baker 942.571.8511 jasonbakermusic@gmail.com B.M. University of North Texas. M.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Saxophone Jonathan Polanco 972.268.5785 jonathanpolanco91@yahoo.com B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Trumpet Reid Tanouye 970.590.2828 reidtanouye@gmail.com B.M. University of Northern Colorado, M.M. University of Louisville
Trumpet Ben Fairfield 305.726.9652 jbfairfield@aol.com B.M. James Madison University, M.M. and D.M.A. University of Miami Frost School of Music
Horn Al Thomas 214.450.3575 onemusicguy@hotmail.com B.M. Pacific Conservatory of Music, M.M. U.S. Armed Forces School of Music
Trombone Robert Garcia 817.229.3284 rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com B.M. New Mexico State University, 
Trombone Loudon Cunningham 214.675.4357 loudoncunningham@gmail.com B.M. State University of New York, Purchase
Tuba Sawyer Davis 817.504.2657 sawyerdavis08@gmail.com B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Percussion Layci Dagley 214.402.6355 laycidagley@gmail.com B.M. New England Conservatory of Music
Piano Laurie Duke 903.467.2015  lduke@wisd.org B. M. of Church Music/Piano Concentration- Baylor University
Piano Linda Weiss 972.983.6918 lsusan.weiss-67@att.net B.S. Music Ed., Mansfield University, Master's degree coursework (19 hours), U.T. Arlington, Arlington, TX
Piano Sondra Robertson 972.617.0800 sondrar1954@gmail.com B. M. University of Carolina at Greensboro, M.M. Southwestern Theological Seminary