Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Students Private Lesson Guidelines Band Booster Financial Assistance Form
For Teachers Single Lesson Payment Form Shared Lesson Payment Form

 

Flute Annabelle Kim 214.434.6924 annabellekim@mail.smu.edu B.M. Southern Methodist University
Oboe Anna Peterson 651.757.7152 annacatherinepeterson@gmail.com B.M. Augsburg College; M.M. University of Iowa
Clarinet Nick Lopez 214.282.8498 nicholas.a.lopez@tcu.edu B.M. Music Performance Texas Christian University
Clarinet Jason Baker 972.571.8511 jasonbakermusic@gmail.com B.M. University of North Texas. M.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Saxophone Jonathan Polanco 972.268.5785 jonathanpolanco91@yahoo.com B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Trumpet Reid Tanouye 970.590.2828 reidtanouye@gmail.com B.M. University of Northern Colorado, M.M. University of Louisville
Horn Eric Breon 918.618.2494 e.breon93@gmail.com B.M. University of North Texas; M.M. Southern Methodist University
Trombone Robert Garcia 817.229.3284 rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com B.M. New Mexico State University, 
Tuba Sawyer Davis 817.504.2657 sawyerdavis08@gmail.com B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Percussion Layci Dagley 214.402.6355 laycidagley@gmail.com B.M. New England Conservatory of Music
Piano Laurie Duke 903.467.2015  lduke@wisd.org B. M. of Church Music/Piano Concentration- Baylor University
Piano Linda Weiss 972.983.6918 lsusan.weiss-67@att.net B.S. Music Ed., Mansfield University, Master's degree coursework at U.T. Arlington, Arlington, TX
Piano Sondra Robertson 972.617.0800 sondrar1954@gmail.com B. M. University of Carolina at Greensboro, M.M. Southwestern Theological Seminary
Piano Sarah Emmert 541.760.5908 westernmusical@gmail.com