Spirit of Waxahachie Indian Band

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Students Private Lesson Guidelines Band Booster Financial Assistance Form
For Teachers Single Lesson Payment Form Shared Lesson Payment Form

 

Flute Eduardo Martinez 786.239.8664 eamf12@hotmail.com B.M. University of Miami, Frost School of Music ; M.M. University of North Texas
Oboe Nora Prener   nprener@mail.smu.edu B.M. Eastman School of Music ; M.M. Southern Methodist University
Bassoon Sarah Highland 586.770.3700 highlandbassoon@gmail.com B.M. McGill University, M.M. Baylor University
Clarinet Debanhi Garcia 972 762 8662 clar.debanhi@yahoo.com B.M. University of North Texas
Clarinet Nick Lopez 214.282.8498 nicholas.a.lopez@tcu.edu B.M. Music Performance Texas Christian University
Clarinet Jason Baker 972.571.8511 Jason@jasonbakermusic.com B.M. University of North Texas. M.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Saxophone Jonathan Polanco 972.268.5785 jonathanpolanco91@yahoo.com B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Trumpet Reid Tanouye 970.590.2828 reidtanouye@gmail.com B.M. University of Northern Colorado, M.M. University of Louisville
Horn Al Thomas 214.450.3575 onemusicguy@hotmail.com B.M. Pacific Conservatory of Music, M.M. U.S. Armed Forces School of Music
Trombone Robert Garcia 817.229.3284 rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com B.M. New Mexico State University, 
Trombone Loudon Cunningham 214.675.4357 loudoncunningham@gmail.com B.M. State University of New York, Purchase
Tuba Sawyer Davis 817.504.2657 sawyerdavis08@gmail.com.   B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
Percussion Mark Maynor 817.821.0614 mmaynor@aol.com B.M. Baldwin Wallace College, M. M. University of Akron
         
Piano Laurie Duke 903.467.2015  lduke@wisd.org B. M. of Church Music/Piano Concentration- Baylor University
Piano Linda Weiss 972.983.6918 lsusan.weiss-67@att.net B.S. Music Ed., Mansfield University, Master's degree coursework (19 hours), U.T. Arlington, Arlington, TX
Piano Sondra Robertson 972.617.0800 sondrar1954@gmail.com B. M. University of Carolina at Greensboro, M.M. Southwestern Theological Seminary